Comisión de Biblioteca

Profesores

Jose Manuel Vergara Martin

jvergara@dbio.ulpgc.es

Carmen Nieves Hernandez Flores

cflores@dma.ulpgc.es

Luis Garcia Weil

lgarcia@dfis.ulpgc.es

Melchor González Dávila

mgonzalez@dqui.ulpgc.es

Maria Dolores Gelado

mgelado@dqui.ulpgc.es

 

PAS

Avelina Fernandez

afernandez@pas.ulpgc.es

Ricardo González Martin

rgonzalez@pas.ulpgc.es

 

Alumnos

Alejandro Morales Toledo

alejandro.morales101@estudiantes.ulpgc.es

Eva Andres Marruedo

eva.andres101@estudiantes.ulpgc.es

Guarquidea Vega Suarez

guarquidea.vega101@estudiantes.ulpgc.es